Seven Deadly Sins – Vocaloid

Yeey~ new post. Okay, i admit it, totally bored to write somethin’ on this ‘awkward’ blog ==” and, for the first time, i write ‘vocaloid’ on this blog. Why? Cause i’m a VocaAdict

The Seven Deadly Sins (七つの大罪 Nanatsu no Daizai) series is a series of songs made by mothy, also known as Akuno-P. The series is currently slated to have at least eight major components, and the songs were put into the album 悪ノ王国 ~Evils Kingdom~ which was released on December 22, 2010.

1. Pride / Superbia – Rillianne Lucifen d’Autriche and Allen Abaddonia (by. Kagamine Rin and Len)

Kagamine Rin – Daughter of Evil

Kagamine Len – Servant of Evil

2. Gluttony / Gula – Vanika Conchita (by. MEIKO)

MEIKO – Repulsive Food Eater Conchita

3. Envy / Indivia – Kayo Sudou (by. Megurine Luka)

Megurine Luka – The Tailor Shop at Enbizaka

4. Lust / Luxuria – Sateriajis Venomania (by. Kamui Gakupo)

Kamui Gakupo – The Madness of Duke Venomania

5. Greed / Avaritia – Marlon Gallerian (by. Shion Kaito)

Shion Kaito – Judgement of Corruption

6. Sloth / Acedia – Margarita Blankenheim (by. Hatsune Miku)

Hatsune Miku – Gift From the Princess Who Brought Sleep

7. Wrath / Ira (by. Megpoid Gumi)

GUMI – The Last Revolver

That’s all. Fact: I don’t really understand too -__-
But, I post this because, for me, this is INTERESTING. Okay? So don’t imagine anything ._.v

From: (


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s